Customer Testimonials for Auto Rama

DARREN L. - 2009 LEXUS ISF

5.0 star rating
11/15/2017

I literally created a Yelp account just to give this feedback. I've been to three different private dealers and never once had a great experience until I met people here. Not only do they not push you, they care about whether you're happy with your purchase. I purchased a car and it had a few minor problems that creeped up. They offered help instantly and could've just said it was sold as is. Previous dealers would get me to pay for the parts. But these guys are different. They sell with their hearts. I will definitely be back for more vehicles in the future.

Tim Scarborough - 2009 SUBARU OUTBACK


Tim Scarborough
2 months ago
Just purchased an '09 Subaru Outback from Joe @ Autorama, car was better than I expected. Joe was extremely easy to work with and honest. I would definitely recommend Autorama to anyone looking for a new vehicle

DIANA D. - 2012 TOYOTA TACOMA

5.0 star rating
8/22/2018

Used Car Dealers were always in the same category as dentists and personal injury lawyers for me until my youngest son bought a 2012 Toyota Tacoma from Joe Baudichon at Autorama in Eugene.   

From the very first, Joe had our trust and never let us down.    The truck was exactly as described, and it was the first time in 35 years we had ever even considered buying a vehicle without a test drive because of that trust.  

He made our long-distance purchase from the duty station in Seattle work with text, calls, Venmo for the deposit, and lightning fast response time, even with our three week delay that held the truck for picking up when military scheduling allowed.   Joe followed through with every detail and made our son's first vehicle purchase a wholly positive one.   Extraordinary and impeccable pride and professionalism in an industry where we thought it was impossible to find anything of the kind!   We were so impressed, and recommend Autorama and especially Joe Baudichon without reservation.

MIKE L - 2009 SUBARU IMPREZA

Mike L.
  • Mike L.
  • Santa Monica, CA
  •  0 friends
  •  4 review
5.0 star rating
4 reviews

I had a great experience buying a used car here. I dealt with Joe, who was always responsive and easy to talk to. I was buying from out of state, a bit extra risk as it's pretty much sight unseen, so I had them take the car to a local Subaru dealership to have it inspected (the internals were in great condition, just like they said). The dealership quoted me a silly high price to replace some of the fluids, Joe had it done for a third of the price. The car was hatchback, but it did not have a cargo cover, so as part of the deal Joe said he could pick one up and mail it down to me within a few weeks. A few weeks later, here comes a cargo cover. 

Great experience, easy to deal with, good vibes... I highly recommend these guys.

RYAN S - 2005 SUBARU WRX

Ryan S.
  • Ryan S.
  • Creswell, OR
  •  0 friends
  •  2 review
5.0 star rating
2 reviews

These guys make the car buying experience so simple! I worked with Joseph to get my WRX and he did everything he could to make sure I was happy with my purchase. I was able to choose a time to test drive, signed the papers, and was financed the next day! If you're looking for a nice used car, come talk to these guys. They do business professionally and do a great job cleaning up all the vehicles.

JOSH G - 2010 HONDA FIT

Josh G.
  • Josh G.
  • Junction City, OR
  •  0 friends
  •  1 review


5.0 star rating
14 reviews

I found Autorama through Craigslist. Cheapest Honda Fit anywhere in the Northwest. Low miles and super clean. I had the Honda dealer inspect, had no issues, and they were surprised at the price. I got a great deal, and no-pressure service. All of their cars look solid, and I have recommended to family.


barbara price - 2008 subaru outback


Barbara Price 
reviewed Autorama inc  
5 star
Barbara Price I have had my Subaru since January, still love it as much as I did when I drove it off the lot! Joe has been available and helpful with not only with the purchase but the very minor repair it needed. Best car buying experience I have had.
Manage

LikeShow more reactions
Reply30w

ALAN M - 2009 SUBARU LL BEAN

Alan M.
  • Alan M.
  • Eugene, OR
  •  0 friends


5.0 star rating
9 reviews

I was looking for a used car with my son. I had been directed towards looking at Autorama by a family member. We spent a couple of afternoons combing through all the cars that were available on the lot at Autorama at the time.  We really enjoyed Miguel, his enthusiasm, knowledge and patience with us as we went from car to car.  We never felt pressured to make a decision. In fact, we had a great time with both Miguel and Joseph.  I was also really impressed with the quality of cars on their lot, and they let us drive a variety of cars to make our decision. 

I have no doubt we will be back to Autorama to purchase another vehicle and no question I would recommend them to others to purchase as well. We had an overall excellent experience.


JEN C - 2008 SUBARU OUTBACK

Jen C.
  • Jen C.
  • Eugene, OR
  •  0 friends
  •  2 reviews

5.0 star rating
14 reviews

I am writing to boast about Autorama and the service of Joseph and Miguel. Great experience! I appreciate their family owned and honest approach to customer service and quality resales. Within an hour, I  had a deposit on my first Subaru wagon!  Thank you!
Jem Champion

Angie Kauffman - honda 2005 CR-V

5 star

Very pleased with the car we bought and service received. Joe was helpful through the whole process, would recommend to others.

FRANK - 2009 TOYOTA 4RUNNER RAV4

Franklin S.
  • Franklin S.
  • Eugene, OR
  •  0 friends
  •  2 reviews



5.0 star rating
14 reviews



I went in today to look a truck or two. Joe was pleasure to get to know. He didn't oversell or try to pressure in the least ( AKA : What would it take to get you into this car today?) Joe was patient and informative and never tried to paint me into a corner. It was apparent that Joe actually likes people and isn't trying to be nice just to be nice. You likely owe it to yourself to stop by and chat with Joe but please don't buy a truck until after I make my choice.

RICO - 2002 SUBARU OUTBACK

  • Rico P.
    • Rico P.
    • Creswell, OR
    •  0 friends
    •  1 review
    5.0 star rating
    8/22/2018I have never trusted a used car dealer but Joe is not like the others, this man like his father had Integrity.  I got a great deal on a trade in and a great deal on the vehicle I wanted.  I highly recommend Autorama, these are folks that really do care who want you to drive away happy with the vehicle you choose....

G P - 2002 SUBARU OUTBACK

  • G P.
    • G P.
    • La Pine, OR
    •  0 friends
    •  1 review


    5.0 star rating
    11 reviews

    this is without question , the BEST dealer i have ever bought from, Joseph was straight forward, no gimics, no games, no back and forth, keeps to his word , no pressure with a easy to talk to personality, if people catch on to his location, the other dealers will be out of business.
    i drove from central oregon to buy, and will do it again
    i would suggest you stop by before buying somewhere else... you will not be sorry

JOHN - 2005 SUBARU OUTBACK

5.0 star rating
4/7/2016

What a great family owned business, simply outstanding. I'm more than happy to add our experience to this list of great reviews! Car searching started off a little stressful and time consuming for my wife and I. We were looking for a very specific vehicle for her and decided a late model subaru outback was the perfect fit. I made phone calls, visited car lots, and spent endless time on craigs list looking throughout Medford, Roseburg, Eugene, Salem and Portland. Nothing except for waisted time and some added stress. While heading to check out a car in Eugene we passed by autorama and it quickly caught our attention. A selection of nice Subaru's! We started looking around and all of the cars had the prices and mileage listed in plain site. Small lot but clean cut with a very nice selection of vehicles and price ranges. I was worried we were going to be noticed by a salesman who would follow us around and push for a sale, but instead we met Joe. He let us know that we were free to ask for any set of keys and with that he let us explore. We became glued to one car in particular, unfortunately this one was well out of the budget we planned for and didn't we have any expectations of actually purchasing it. After some time of peaking through this cars windows he came out and handed us the keys. We thanked him and with permission took it for a spin around the block, even the part of firing it up felt great! When we got back we let him know that the car and price were both tops but unfortunately too far out of our price range. Without hesitation he accommodated us! We did not feel any pressure from him to buy a car at any time, friendly service was all we encountered. We left and came back a few days later to have it mechanically inspected. Again while we were inspecting it in the lot with my father he didn't linger around us, but made himself welcoming for any questions or concerns.When we asked a question he wasn't sure of, like whether or not the car had limited slip differential, he found out the answer for us within a few minutes. Didn't gloss over things, one car had a rebuilt title and it was the first thing he let us know when we asked about it. Even after we were set on making the purchase  he realized it was missing a cover for the cargo area and told us we could have one from another vehicle that was for sale! Seeing my wife in her new car with a big smile on her face is something that doesn't have a price tag. I realize this review is rather lengthy but if it saves you the time of searching through craigs list or playing games with salesmen then it's worth it. You won't waist your time here, it's fun looking through the cars and nice to meet joe. And who knows, maybe you'll find that nice new car you've been saving for!

JAMES A - 2005 CHEVY 1500

5.0 star rating
2/6/2016

This is a small, family owned lot. I bought my last truck there a few years ago. Had a great, stress-free experience. I sat down with one of the sales associates, told him which truck I wanted and we talked price for a few minutes before coming to an agreement. Everything about the transaction was honest and casual- no pressure or weird sales games. I'd go back without a second thought next time I'm in the market for a previously owned vehicle.

GOVI - 2014 TOYOTA 4RUNNER 4RUNNER

5.0 star rating
10/6/2016

I just bought my fifth truck from these guys!!! Easy going transaction and the owner offered me more on my trade in then any other dealer in town! And I tried them all, lol. Five star service from start to finish.  Thanks again guys.

CAITY F. - 2008 SUABRU FORESTER

5.0 star rating
1/4/2018

I came to Eugene in search of a used car and found one at auto Rama, several actually. They let me test drive as many as I wanted  and I was super impressed by how clean all the cars were inside, outs side and under the hood. The guys were not pushy and gave me all the time I needed to make a choice. The day I went to make a purchase, I noticed the steering was off to the right, they took it for an alignment right there and then and I was able to drive my new Subaru back to southern Oregon later that day. All in all, I will absolutely make my next purchase with them and thank them for their honesty. They also bought my old car before I left Eugene which was a huge plus!!!!!

V W - 2004 VW GTI

5.0 star rating
12/2/2017

These guys really could not have been more helpful. From start to finish they were courteous, straight-forward, informative, and accommodating; all around stellar service. I'll definitely be back given the opportunity. I almost never feel compelled to leave reviews, especially positive ones, but Autorama really left an impression on me.

HOWARD C. - 2006 ACURA TSK

Howard C.
  •  161 friends
  •  33 reviews
  •  3 photos
5.0 star rating
3/14/2017

I've bought multiple cars/trucks from Autorama over the last decade.
Been to numerous car lots in Oregon and none come close to the selection and service.

NATHAN E. - 2004 CHEVY 2500

5.0 star rating
5/30/2018

I was looking for a truck with a lot of specific needs, and Autorama had exactly what I needed. I texted Joseph, and he was extremely helpful. I stopped in, he let me test drive it, and I got finances in order and was able to take it home literally the next day! 

I was given all the paperwork, information on the repairs that had been done by the previous owner, and the Carfax. Any questions I had were easily answered. No one was pushy about sales, and I left extremely satisfied. If you need a good deal on a great car, check this place out!

MARTIN L. - 2001 TOYOTA TACOMA

2 years ago
Definitely Feel like I got a Reliable and Exceptional Vehicle at a very Fair Price!....Plus Joe at the Car Lot was a super straight up guy! Thanks AutoRama for my Winter Wheels!!:-)

JOJO D. - 2005 SUBARU IMPREZA


Jojo’s Dogtail
2 years ago
There was a small issue with my subaru post sale, but everything has been resolved by Joe, and he ended up reimbursing the cost for my visit to the mechanic plus extra for the added stress. He was very apologetic and I am very fortunate that these guys care about their business enough to right their wrongs. I originally rated this business as an average 3, but after having these guys reach out and fix this issue I have no reason not to love the purchase I made through them. I really like my new car!

JOHN B. - 2005 SUBARU OUTBACK



What a great family owned business, simply outstanding. I'm more than happy to add our experience to this list of great reviews! Car searching started off a little stressful and time consuming for my wife and I. We were looking for a very specific vehicle for her and decided a late model subaru outback was the perfect fit. I made phone calls, visited car lots, and spent endless time on craigs list looking throughout Medford, Roseburg, Eugene, Salem and Portland. Nothing except for waisted time and some added stress. While heading to check out a car in Eugene we passed by autorama and it quickly caught our attention. A selection of nice Subaru's! We started looking around and all of the cars had the prices and mileage listed in plain site. Small lot but clean cut with a very nice selection of vehicles and price ranges. I was worried we were going to be noticed by a salesman who would follow us around and push for a sale, but instead we met Joe. He let us know that we were free to ask for any set of keys and with that he let us explore. We became glued to one car in particular, unfortunately this one was well out of the budget we planned for and didn't we have any expectations of actually purchasing it. After some time of peaking through this cars windows he came out and handed us the keys. We thanked him and with permission took it for a spin around the block, even the part of firing it up felt great! When we got back we let him know that the car and price were both tops but unfortunately too far out of our price range. Without hesitation he accommodated us! We did not feel any pressure from him to buy a car at any time, friendly service was all we encountered. We left and came back a few days later to have it mechanically inspected. Again while we were inspecting it in the lot with my father he didn't linger around us, but made himself welcoming for any questions or concerns. When we asked a question he wasn't sure of, like whether or not the car had limited slip differential, he found out the answer for us within a few minutes. Didn't gloss over things, one car had a rebuilt title and it was the first thing he let us know when we asked about it. Even after we were set on making the purchase he realized it was missing a cover for the cargo area and told us we could have one from another vehicle that was for sale! Seeing my wife in her new car with a big smile on her face is something that doesn't have a price tag. I realize this review is rather lengthy but if it saves you the time of searching through craigs list or playing games with salesmen then it's worth it. You won't waist your time here, it's fun looking through the cars and nice to meet joe. And who knows, maybe you'll find that nice new car you've been saving for!

TY S. - 2010 LEXUS ISF


Ty Smyth
2 years ago
Quality vehicles on this lot! Very honest good people to deal with! Best used car lot in lane county!!!!

A A. - 2008 VOLVO XCV70


A Arberry
2 years ago
Easy in and out..at a price I could afford! Excellent service aNd just like that..MY VOLVO ?? Thank you.
-Arjorie

JOHN R. - 2004 BMW X3


John Russell
2 years ago
I love Autorama!! I've bought three vehicles from them over the years and have always been greeted with a smile, and enthusiasm to answer any question or concern that I have regarding my purchase, which is always filled with knowledge and honesty about their preowned cars. I always recommend them to my friends and family and always will! Best used car lot in town!!

JON E. - LEXUS 2007 RX330


Jon Ervin
4 years ago
BEST Experience. Over the last 42 years I've bought at least 27 autos (that I can remember.)
The People of AutoRama created the best environment for one to choose an automobile, and were truly honest and helpful throughout the whole process. We drove 67 miles each way and I will do that again when we want to buy another car. Oh, I just remembered another car I bought (...triggered by remembering how it often is dealing with a used car dealer. I choose to not linger on those memories.)
So, I'm 60 and probably have bought over 30 cars.
I will choose to remember AutoRama and the way we feel driving our fine RAV4 will keep them in our hearts as well.

CHRISTY A. - 2001 NISSAN FRONTIER


Christy Albin
5 years ago
Found AutoRama on River Road in Eugene, OR. Spoke to sales guy and son of the owner, Joseph. We described to him what we were looking for and right away he pointed out the pefect car for us. He let us take it for a test drive and we loved it! The negotiations were painless and we got a great car for a fair price. We will use them again and refer them to friends and relatives.

CT - 2010 SUBARU OUTBACK


C Thompson
2 years ago
Great service and knowledge of the cars.. My Subaru runs perfect.. Thanks Joe for the great car
-ct

DAVID N. - PORSCHE 2016 911


David Naidu
2 years ago
Good service, honest, prompt and fair. Not your typical car buying experience, I highly recommend autorama.

TRAVIS T. - 2015 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER

2 years ago
Bought 2 cars from there. Great prices and great service. Most importantly an easy sales process.

JOHN O'DONNELL - 2006 TOYOTA TACOMA


John O'Donnell
2 years ago
I can't recommend enough buying a vehicle from Autorama and Joe! From the first call Joe was helpful, honest and transparent. I am a detailed person and knowledgeable about used cars, and Joe held back nothing about any slight flaw or issue with our used car. He told me details before I found them myself! Him and his family run a great business and have full credibility with me. Hard to find any honest and personable salesman anywhere. We drove 100 miles to find this car and Joe made it worth it. We were not pushed in any way and made all our own decisions. To add, Joe even offered to pay for a few minor issues out of his own pocket for a car sold in as-is condition! Best experience and service I have ever had buying any vehicle, new or used. Well done Joe and Autorama!

ELSA P. - 2008 TOYOTA SIENNA


elsa palmer
2 years ago
I had a really positive experience buying my car from Autorama. Joe impressed me with his honesty and integrity, and went above and beyond what I would expect from a car salesman in making sure I got a car in good condition. I definitely recommend this place!

DON C. - 2000 TOYOTA COROLLA


Don Campbell
2 years ago
This is the place to buy. I'm from out of town so the staff took my schedule and made it their own. I had a rental car to drop off, Jai came to pick me up. Joe even threw in some warranty work with the vehicle without attempting to raise the price. This was my first experience buying a vehicle where I did NOT feel I needed to watch my back. I will buy from AutoRama again.

ESTHER B - 2009 NISSAN MAXIMA


esther bruce
2 years ago
I came to Autorama to look for a car and left with an AMAZING CAR!!! Not only was the dealer super nice, he also is very honest and always works with you. He offered me to go through him when I needed new tires or any work done at the cost he receives. This dealership goes above and beyond to make their customers feel comfortable and satisfied. I highly recommend them to anyone who is interested in buying a new car! ??

MELINDA COOK - 2003 2003 TOYOTA SEQUOIA


Melinda Cook
4 months ago
Honest and friendly

RILEY WEST - 2009 SUBARU IMPREZA


Riley West
a year ago
Great friendly service, they sold me an amazing Impreza

JOSE MORA - 2008 SUBARU BAJA

8 months ago
the best lot In Eugene to buy or sell your vehicle!

TRIA PRIMA - 2008 SUBARU OUTBACK



Auto Rama is great ! Wonderful service and quality vehicles~ Miguel and joe accommodated all our questions and needs so kindly . 100% would recommend to all my friends! I love my new Subaru Outback!
~Margaret Naleski

NOELLE HEBB - 2006 TOYOTA PRIUS


VAAN WABER - 2006 TOYOTA TUNDRA


Vaan Waber
10 months ago
These guys really could not have been more helpful. From start to finish they were courteous, straight-forward, informative, and accommodating. All around stellar service, I'll definitely be back given the opportunity.

RYAN STEIGER - 2003 SUBARU WRX


There is nothing but good things to say about Autorama! I met with Joseph and went over the car I was interested in. He let me test drive it and had me financed the next day! They do a very good job cleaning the cars and offer a cheap service with a local mechanic to have any testing you want done. If you're looking for a nice reliable car talk to these guys, they have great customer service and do business professionally.

DIANA DEMARIA - 2012 TOYOTA TACOMA

2 months ago-
Used Car Dealers were always in the same category as dentists and personal injury lawyers for me until my youngest son bought a 2012 Toyota Tacoma from Joe Baudichon at AutoRama in Eugene.

From the very first, Joe had our trust and never let us down. The truck was exactly as described, and it was the first time in 35 years we had ever even considered buying a vehicle without a test drive because of that trust.

He made our long-distance purchase from the duty station in Seattle work with text, calls, Venmo for the deposit, and lightning fast response time, even with our three week delay that held the truck for picking up when military scheduling allowed. Joe followed through with every detail and made our son’s first vehicle purchase a wholly positive one. Extraordinary and impeccable pride and professionalism in an industry where we thought it was impossible to find anything of the kind! We were so impressed, and recommend Autorama and especially Joe Baudichon without reservation.





JOSH GAGNER - 2009 HONDA FIT

4 months ago
I found Autorama through Craigslist. Cheapest Honda Fit anywhere in the Northwest. Low miles and super clean. I had the Honda dealer inspect, had no issues, and they were surprised at the price. I got a great deal, and no-pressure service. All of their cars look solid, and I have recommended to family.

Auto Rama - 2000 Quality Vehicle

At Auto Rama we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.